Kontakt Förderverein


1.Vorsitzender:   Torsten Schimpf (Torstenschimpf@gmx.de, 06062-955775)

2. Vorsitzende:   Sandra Finger (Sandra-finger@gmx.de, 06062-910175)

Rechner:              Stefan Wähling (Waehling@web.de, 06062-608720)

Schriftführerin:   Silke Luft (Silke-Luft@web.de, 06062-9466909)

Schulleiterin:       Carolin Thelen (c.thelen@odenwaldkreis.de, 06062-956390)

Beisitzerin:           Sabine Lepczyk (Sabine.Lepczyk@me.com, 06062-956390)

Beisitzerin:           Anja Büchler (Anja.buechler@gmx.de, 06062-955978)

Beisitzer:              Thomas Elgert (Elgert.erbach@web.de, 06062-9465095)

Beisitzerin:           Stefanie Wähling (steffiwaehling@gmx.de, 06062-608720)

Beisitzerin:           Jessy Meinhold (Jmls1983@web.de, 0160-7202552)