Kontakt Förderverein


1.Vorsitzender:    Ingo Carvalho Nunninger (Ingo-nunninger@web.de, 0177-4336138)

2. Vorsitzende:    Eugen Sterk (esterk@gmx.de, 06062-260992)

Rechner:             Sandra Ripper (Sandra.ripper73@web.de, 0160-5506773)

Schriftführerin:    Paula Carvalho Nunninger (paucarv@aol.com, 0151-40189074)

Schulleiterin:       Carolin Thelen (c.thelen@odenwaldkreis.de, 06062-956390)

Beisitzerin:          Sabine Lepczyk (Sabine.Lepczyk@me.com, 06062-956390)

Beisitzerin:          Alexandra Abendroth (alexabendroth@t-online.de, 0171-8229716)

Beisitzer:             Stephan Wähling (waehling@web.de, 0175-4047503)

Beisitzerin:          Maike Gebhardt (Arenicola@gmx.de, 06062-5685)

Beisitzerin:          Nancy Graul (Nancy86@gmx.de, 0173-3565625)